Contact

Should you have any questions regarding the 2019 FFA National Futsal Championships, please contact your relevant Member Federation Contact.

Capital Football

Contact: Glenn Armstrong

Phone: 02 6189 2202

Email: glenn.armstrong@capitalfootball.com.au

Football NSW

Contact: Renee Rollason

Phone: 02 8814 4445

Email: reneer@footballnsw.com.au

Football Federation South Australia

Contact: Alex Sunasky

Phone: 08 8340 3088

Email: alex.sunasky@ffsa.com.au

Football QLD

Contact: Trevor Edwards

Phone: 07 3208 2677

Email: trevore@footballqueensland.com.au

Football Federation Victoria

Contact: Mark Georgeson

Phone: 0413 527 501

Email: markg60@sandarra.net.au

Football West

Contact: Garry Church

Phone: 08 6110 5918

Email: garry.church@footballwest.com.au