Capital Football has released the fixtures for the 2020 FFA National Futsal Championships, which is set to kick-off on the 13 January 2020.

Eighty-three teams are set to descend on the nation’s capital, including a team from the Soloman Islands for the week-long Championships.

The full match schedule for the 2020 FFA National Futsal Championships can be found here.

The venues being utilised for the Championships with their corresponding age groups for Monday to Thursday (13 January – 16 January 2020) are as follows:

  • Tuggeranong Southern Cross Stadium – U12 Boys, U13 Girls and U15 Boys
  • ANU Sports Centre – U13 Boys and U14 Boys
  • Radford College – U15 Girls
  • AIS Training Halls – U16 Boys, U17 Girls, U19 Men and Open AWD Mixed

Due to minimal entries for the U19 Women’s competition, this age group will not compete at the 2020 FFA National Futsal Championships.

Further details about Finals Day (17 January 2020) will be released shortly.